Brand's Logo
Ya Kun Kaya Toast /
Posted 2 years ago

We've got so many great reunion moments from you! A huge thank you to everyone who participated in the Chinese New Year Photo Contest 2018! The 10 lucky winners of this contest are: 1. Ong Boon Hua 2. Lim Jze 3. Eddie Teo 4. Christa Rose 5. Howard Seet 6. Ivy Tan 7. Rosemary Tan 8. Chua Hoon Cheng 9. Ong Yi Chao 10. Liew Mun Fah A big congratulations to our lucky winners, you’ll be walking away with $18 worth of Ya Kun voucher each. All winners will be PM separately on the prize collection details. #YaKunSG #YaKun #YKCelebratesTogetherness

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing