Brand's Logo
Steelseries /
Posted 11 months ago

DreamLeague Season 10 is the first minor of the 2018/19 Dota Pro Circuit season. Eight teams will compete for a prize of $300,000 USD and 500 DPC points. Due to the 2018/19 Pro Circuit rules, teams participating in The Kuala Lumpur Major are barred from competing at this tournament. The winner of this tournament recieves the final invitation to The Kuala Lumpur Major. #SteelSeries #DPC #Dota2 #ApexM750 #RiseUP

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing