Brand's Logo
MM2 Entertainment /
Posted 5 months ago

[HONG KONG FILM GALA PRESENTATION 2021] Septet: The Story of Hong Kong is a sonorous symphony created in concert by seven of Hong Kong’s most revered directors who come together for the first time to compose a symphony of stories for their city. Each director was responsible for making a short film on Hong Kong set within a designated decade from the 50s to the future. These stories include 1. Sammo Hung’s “Exercise,” 2. Ann Hui’s “Headmaster,” 3. Patrick Tam’s “Tender is the Night,” 4. Yuen Wo Ping’s “Homecoming,” 5. Johnnie To’s “Bonanza,” 6. Ringo Lam’s “Astray,” and 7. Tsui Hark’s “Conversation in Depth.” Septet: The Story of Hong Kong《七人乐队》screening in original Cantonese at the Hong Kong Film Gala Presentation 2021 on 4 July, 330PM! This is definitely not a movie to be missed! Tickets giveaway starts at 3PM today and ends at 2359 on 24 June (tomorrow)! Don't say we never warn you ah~ #HongKongFilmGalaPresentation #mm2EntertainmentSingapore #AsianFilmAwardsAcademy #AFAA #HongKongFilmGalaPresentation

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing