Brand's Logo
Singapore Garden Festival /
Posted 2 months ago

With a total of 9 categories, we can’t wait to see the entries for this year’s horticultural competition. We’ll be sharing more plant facts and growing tips in the coming weeks! What are the 9 categories you ask? They are Air Plants, Aroids, Begonias, Carnivorous Plants, Edible Plants, Ferns, Flowering Plants, Gesneriads, and Succulents. Visit on how you can participate in the competitions. In the mean time, here’s a look at some of 2019’s winning entries. #sggardenfest #sgf2021 #sgfhortshow

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing